Composition of the editorial council

Николюкин

Editor in Chief: Stanislav V. Nikolyukin, candidate of juridical sciences, Russian State University of Justice (Е-mail: 79161886846@yandex.ru).


Куприянова

Deputy Editor: Lyudmila M. Kupriyanova, сandidate of economic sciences, Associate Professor, Associate Professor of Department at the Accounting, analysis and audit, Deputy Head of the Chair of «Economics of intellectual property» at the Finance University under the Government of the Russian Federation, Moscow (Е-mail: kuprianovalm@yandex.ru).


пусто

Managing Editor: Ruchkina Gulnara Flûrovna, doctor of law, professor, Head of the Department of Legal Regulation of Economic Activities of the Federal Financial Monitoring Service Russian Federation at Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation

(Е-mail: gumer@bk.ru).


Гущин

Scientific Editor: Vasiliy V. Gushchin — doctor of law, professor

(Е-mail: gvv100@bk.ru)


пусто

Responsible editor: Tatyana P. Diordijthuk, the Lawyer, the First Vice President of the «RIM University», Moscow

(Е-mail: rimuniver@gmail.com).


Editorial council

Альбов

Chairman of the Board: Alexey P. Albov, doctor of law, professor, Russian Academy of Advocacy and Notaries, Moscow

(Е-mail: aap62@yandex.ru).


Савельев

Deputy Chairman: Vyacheslav A. Savelyev — doctor of law, professor, Honoured lawyer of Russian Federation, Moscow

(Е-mail: VASavelyev@fa.ru).


Авдийский

Vladimir I. Avdijskij, doctor of law, professor (telephone 8 (499) 943-9417).


Головинская

Irina V. Golovinskaya — doctor of Law, professor

(Е-mail: irgolovinskaya@yandex.ru).


Иванова

Svetlana A. Ivanovаdoctor of law, professor (Е-mail: Ivanovasa1@ya.ru).


Капустин

Anatoly Y. Kapustin, the doctor of law, professor

(Е-mail: ayаkapustin@rambler.ru).


пусто

Viktor N. Omelin, doctor of law, professor (Е-mail: v.omelin@mail.ru).


Павликов

Sergey G. Pavlikov, the doctor of law, professor

(Е-mail: 89152499929@mail.ru).


Пашенцев

Dmitry A. Pashencev, doctor of law, professor (Е-mail: t.g.p@inbox.ru).


Пахомов

Vitaly G. Pakhomov, doctor of law, professor

(Е-mail: teona9911@mail.ru).


Петюкова

Oksana N. Petiykova, doctor of law, professor

(Е-mail: oksana55@mail.ru).


Попова

Natalia F. Popova, the Doctor of law, professor,

(Е-mail: nfpopova51@mail.ru).


Степаненко

Yuriy V. Stepanenko, doctor of law, professor

(Е-mail: Stepanenko.50@mail.ru).


Шумилов

Vladimir M. Shumilov, doctor of law, professor

(Е-mail: choumilov-vavt@mail.ru).


Баранов

Viktor A. Baranov, PhD, assistant Professor (Е-mail: BVAgol@yandex.ru)


Николаева

Julia V. Nikolaeva – doctor of law, professor

(Е-mail: Uvarnike@rambler.ru).


пусто

Olga S. Amosova — candidate of juridical sciences, Senior Legal Counsel, Manpower CIS, LLC; Moscow

(Е-mail: amosovaolgasergeevna@gmail.com)


пусто

Sergej I. Girko, Doctor of law, professor, Honoured worker of science of the Russian Federation

(Е-mail: info@vnii-mvd.ru).


пусто

Artemi A. Rozhnov, doctor of law, professor

(Е-mail:roartan@mail.ru).


пусто

Vladimir E. Rubanik, doctor of law, professor

(Е-mail:vladimir-rubanik@yandex.ru).


International publishing council

Лоренцо
Lorenzo Mezzasoma Chairman of the International editorial board — Doctor, Professor of Civil Law, University of Perugia, Italy, Chair of the Centre of Law Studies on Consumer Rights (E-mail: mezzalor@unipg.it)


пусто

Federica Mazzasette, Doctorate in Civil Law at Università degli Studi di Camerino,  Professor of civil law of the University of Camerino, Adjunct Professor of the University of Perugia – Deputy Chairman of the International advice to the editorial staff

(E-mail: federica.mazzasette@libero.it)


пусто

Giacomo Pongelli, doctor of law, Professor, University of Perugia, Italy — Scientific editor

(E-mail: giacomo.pongelli@studioalbinacandian.it)


Джанмарко

Gianmarco Cifaldi, Professor at the University D’Annunzio in Pescara, Italy (E-mail: cifaldi@gmail.com)


Франческо

Francesco Rizzo. Doctor. Professor of Civil Law, University of Camerino, Italy (E-mail: francesco.rizzo@unicam.it)


пусто

Giovanni Berti De Marinis, the Lawyer, Italy

(tel: 328 3887795, E-mail: giobertidemarinis@libero.it)


Августин

Agustin Luna Serrano, PhD, Professor University of Barcelona, Honorary Member of the Bar Association of Barcelona, Spain

(Pedralbes 71 Barcelona, Barcelona 08035 Spain)


Чирич

Aleksandar Ćirić, doctor of law, Professor, Faculty of law, Full professor for International Trade Law, Dean of the Faculty of Law, University of Nis Republic Serbia

(E-mail: aciric@prafak.ni.ac.yu)


Деян

Dejan Vučetić, doctor of law, Professor, Faculty of law, University of Nis, Serbia (E-mail: dvucetic@prafak.ni.ac.rs)


Евгенио Лямас

Llamas Pombo Eugenio, Doctor of law, Full Professor, University of Salamanca, Spain (E-mail: ellamas@usal.es)


пусто

Dr. Javier Pérez-Serrabona González, Doctor of law, Professor of commercial law, Department of commercial law, Faculty of law of the University of Granada, Spain, Granada (Е-mail: jpsgonzalez@ugr.es)


пусто

Peter Potasch, PhD, Dean of the Faculty of law of the Pan-European University, Bratislava, Slovakia (Е-mail: dekan.fp@paneurouni.com)

doctor of law, professor, Honoured lawyer of Russian Federation, Moscow

(Е-mail: VASavelyev@fa.ru).